General Information

The club has 3 Tiff Dwarf grass greens for the use of members and guests.

Head Greenkeeper

Scott Fackender

Men's Bowls

President: John Ryan
Bowls Coordinator: Kay Moran
Chairman of Match Committee:  Les Underwood
Selectors: Mal Pearson (Head), Peter Mead and Denis Hitchen

Ladies Bowls

Ladies President – Christin Coen
Vice Presidents – Diane Brown and Kerry Robinson
Secretary – Annette Nicholls
Treasurer – Maxine Pearson
Chairman of Match – Alice Grkinic
Selection Committee – Bronwin Clark and Mary Clemmett
Social – Julie Moller (Chairman) and Margret Rewko
Welfare Officer – Colleen Shumack